पं.सु.श सेंट्रल इंस्टीट्यूट ऑफ वोकेशनल एजुकेशन
(राष्ट्रीय शैक्षिक अनुसंधान और प्रशिक्षण परिषद की एक घटक इकाई)
PSS Central Institute of Vocational Education
(A constituent unit of National Council of Educational Research and Training)
Shyamla Hills, Bhopal – 462013 Madhya Pradesh, INDIA
 +91 755 2660691, 2704100, 2660391, 2660564     Fax +91 755 2660481
Faculty Contractual
S.No. Name Designation Subject Department Telephone Mobile Email Birthday
1 Dr. Nitu Dubey Hindi Language 09926969391 nituadityadubey[at]gmail[dot]com
2 Mr. Sushant Kamble Education 07019473757 ksushant911[at]gmail[dot]com
3 Ms. Sonam Sirwaiya Horticulture 08827233292 sonamsirwaiya000[at]gmail[dot]com
4 Dr. Ajay Haldar Horticulture 09303701616 ajayhldr[at]gmail[dot]com
5 Dr. Preeti Dixit Food Processing 07798254759 preetidixit07[at]yahoo[dot]com
6 Ms. Mukur Ganguly Soil & Water Testing Lab Assistant 09893562791 ganguly[dot]mukur[at]gmail[dot]com
7 Mr. Abhishek Kumar Singh Logistics and Supply Chain Management 07839100563 abhishekbhu008[at]gmail[dot]com
8 Dr. Teena Mishra Retail 06265611453 teenamishra959[at]gmail[dot]com
9 Mr. Sunil Kumar Sahu Travel and Tourism 08109405909 sunilsahu835[at]gmail[dot]com
10 Dr. Satyendra Thakur Agricultural Engineering DET 08319805807 thakursatyendra007[at]gmail[dot]com
11 Mr. Kuber Singh Mechanical Engineering DET 09131403920 kuber[dot]nitttr[at]gmail[dot]com
12 Mr. Rizwan Alam Assistant Professor IT/ITes and IT Hardware DET 08630456389 riz[dot]alig[at]gmail[dot]com
13 Dr. Ganesh Kumar Dixit Assistant Professor IT/ITes and IT Software DET 09458477778 ganeshkumar[dot]dixit[at]gmail[dot]com
14 Mr. Abhinaw Kumar Dwivedi Media and Entertainment DET 07000912062 abhidhiru[at]gmail[dot]com
15 Mr. Rahul Deshmukh Nursing 09754085824 rahul[dot]deshmukh489[at]gmail[dot]com
16 Ms. Sudha Tiwari Health Education/Nutrition (Dietetics) 09174921489 sudhatiwari88[at]gmail[dot]com
17 Ms. Nupur Srivastava Apparel Made-ups and Home Furnishing 07289026378 nupur1602[at]gmail[dot]com
18 Shivangi Vig Apparel Made-ups and Home Furnishing 09599015022 shivangi[dot]vig23[at]gmail[dot]com
19 Ruchi Singh Beauty and Wellness 09993993964 ruchi5aug[at]gmail[dot]com
20 Dr. Ratnesh Pandey Yoga 09827358538 ratneshpandeyyoga[at]gmail[dot]com
21 Dr. Kukila Goswami Assistant Librarian 08486934060 kukigoswami[at]gmail[dot]com
22 Shivam Arya Production Assistant 09981839434 shivamarya64[at]gmail[dot]com