पं.सु.श सेंट्रल इंस्टीट्यूट ऑफ वोकेशनल एजुकेशन
(राष्ट्रीय शैक्षिक अनुसंधान और प्रशिक्षण परिषद की एक घटक इकाई)
PSS Central Institute of Vocational Education
(A constituent unit of National Council of Educational Research and Training)
Shyamla Hills, Bhopal – 462013 Madhya Pradesh, INDIA
 +91 755 2660691, 2704100, 2660391, 2660564     Fax +91 755 2660481
Staff Contractual
S.No. Name Designation DEPT/Section Telephone Mobile Email Birthday
1 Mr. Aditya Yadav Assistant Editor 07999405352 yaditya219[at]gmail[dot]com
2 Ms. Sabika Raza Assistant Editor 08989977871 razasabika[at]gmail[dot]com
3 Ms. Mily Mishra Assistant Editor 09907288003 milymishra91[at]gmail[dot]com
4 Mr. Israr Ahmad Programmer DET +91 755 2704132 07566699174 israr[dot]sirts[at]gmail[dot]com DEC-10
5 Mr. Sourabh Patel Network Administrator DET +91 755 2704132 07225020122 s[dot]patel[at]psscive[dot]ac[dot]in JAN-10
6 Ms. Prachi Verma Graphic Artist 08717828578 vprachi98[at]gmail[dot]com
7 Mr. Vijendra Borban Graphic Artist 09584294147 vborban[at]gmail[dot]com
8 Ms. Pinki Tiwari Graphic Designer ICTC 09644091058 tiwaripinki05[at]gmail[dot]com
9 Mr. Vikas Kumar Kogey Visual Analyser ICTC 09993953913 vktomjerry[at]gmail[dot]com
10 Mr. Akshay Choubey Cameraman ICTC 08860610161 akshay[dot]choubey21[at]gmail[dot]com
11 Mr. Vivek Kahar Producer ICTC 09993464867 vivekkahar[at]gmail[dot]com
12 Mr. Ashish Singh Video Editor ICTC 09039161268 ashishin7520[at]gmail[dot]com
13 Mr. Malay Pathak Video Editor ICTC 07974198362 nmt[dot]malay19[at]gmail[dot]com
14 Mr. Sanjay Singh Chouhan Video Editor ICTC 09770269205 sanjayrajput38[at]gmail[dot]com
15 Mr. Saurabh Dwivedi Video Editor ICTC 09770822082 srbhdwi[at]gmail[dot]com
16 Mr. Tribodh Tripathi Project Associate 09993366195 tribodh[dot]triapthi[dot]28[at]gmail[dot]com
17 Mr. Rahul Tiwari Project Associate 09039490150 rahulsagar1250[at]gmail[dot]com
18 Ms. Jayashree Mahapatra JPF-Apprenticeship 09312153901 jayati[dot]sarangi[at]gmail[dot]com
19 Mr. Sawan Kumar JPF-Apprenticeship 07415429513 sawan[dot]mks[at]gmail[dot]com
20 Mr. Nitendra Niranjan DTP Operator 08871747385 nitsdot[at]gmail[dot]com
21 Mr. JEETENDER KUMAR DTP Operator 07879325981 jeetkumar353[at]gmail[dot]com
22 Mohd Shafeeq DTP Operator 09981906395 shafeeqmohd19[at]gmail[dot]com
23 Ms. Rachna Pateriya DTP Operator 09329162085 rachnapateriya08[at]gmail[dot]com
24 Mr. Danish Khan DTP Operator 08319451304 mod[dot]danish1998[at]gmail[dot]com
25 Mr. Harendra Singh Rajput DTP Operator 08889993371 kunwarharendrasinghrajput[at]gmail[dot]com
26 Mr. Shanil Chalmela Lab Assistant DET 09098375385 kumarshanil2[at]gmail[dot]com
27 Ms. Divya Khatri Lab Assistant Commerce 09406839475 divikhatri[at]gmail[dot]com
28 Ms. Vani Pandya Lab Assistant Textile 09685361967 vanipandya98[at]gmail[dot]com
29 Mr. Hemu Shanishre Lab Assistant Horticulture 08120069160 hemushanishre[at]gmail[dot]com
30 Shivam Arya Production Assistant 09981839434 shivamarya64[at]gmail[dot]com