पं.सु.श सेंट्रल इंस्टीट्यूट ऑफ वोकेशनल एजुकेशन
(राष्ट्रीय शैक्षिक अनुसंधान और प्रशिक्षण परिषद की एक घटक इकाई)
PSS Central Institute of Vocational Education
(A constituent unit of National Council of Educational Research and Training)
Shyamla Hills, Bhopal – 462013 Madhya Pradesh, INDIA
 +91 755 2660691, 2704100, 2660391, 2660564     Fax +91 755 2660481
Staff Contractual
S.No. Name Designation DEPT/Section Telephone Mobile Email Birthday
1 Mr. Aditya Yadav Assistant Editor DAAH/DHSER 07999405352 yaditya219[at]gmail[dot]com
2 Ms. Sabika Raza Assistant Editor DHSHM 08989977871 razasabika[at]gmail[dot]com
3 Ms. Mily Mishra Assistant Editor DBC 09907288003 milymishra91[at]gmail[dot]com
4 Mr. Sourabh Patel Network Administrator DET +91 755 2704132 07225020122 s[dot]patel[at]psscive[dot]ac[dot]in JAN-10
5 Ms. Prachi Verma Graphic Artist DHSHM 08717828578 vprachi98[at]gmail[dot]com
7 Mr. Vijendra Borban Graphic Artist CDEC 09584294147 vborban[at]gmail[dot]com
8 Ms. Pinki Tiwari Graphic Designer CDEC 09644091058 tiwaripinki05[at]gmail[dot]com
9 Mr. Akshay Choubey Cameraman CDEC 08860610161 akshay[dot]choubey21[at]gmail[dot]com
10 Mr. Ashish Singh Video Editor CDEC 09039161268 ashishin7520[at]gmail[dot]com
11 Mr. Malay Pathak Video Editor CDEC 07974198362 nmt[dot]malay19[at]gmail[dot]com
12 Mr. Sanjay Singh Chouhan Video Editor CDEC 09770269205 sanjayrajput38[at]gmail[dot]com
13 Mr. Tribodh Tripathi Project Associate DHSER 09993366195 tribodh[dot]triapthi[dot]28[at]gmail[dot]com
14 Mr. Nitendra Niranjan DTP Operator DHSHM 08871747385 nitsdot[at]gmail[dot]com
15 Mr. Jeetender Kumar DTP Operator DAAH 07879325981 jeetkumar353[at]gmail[dot]com
16 Mohd Shafeeq DTP Operator CDEC 09981906395 shafeeqmohd19[at]gmail[dot]com
17 Ms. Rachna Pateriya DTP Operator DHSER 09329162085 rachnapateriya08[at]gmail[dot]com
18 Mr. Danish Khan DTP Operator CDEC 08319451304 mod[dot]danish1998[at]gmail[dot]com
19 Mr. Shanil Chalmela Lab Assistant DET 09098375385 kumarshanil2[at]gmail[dot]com
20 Ms. Divya Khatri Lab Assistant DBC 09406839475 divikhatri[at]gmail[dot]com
21 Ms. Vani Pandya Lab Assistant DHSHM 09685361967 vanipandya98[at]gmail[dot]com
22 Mr. Hemu Shanishre Lab Assistant DAAH 08120069160 hemushanishre[at]gmail[dot]com
23 Shivam Arya Production Assistant 09981839434 shivamarya64[at]gmail[dot]com