Faculty Members
Sn Name of Faculty Designation Subject Department Telephone Mobile Email
1. Prof. Rajesh Khambayat Joint Director Civil Engineering Joint Director Office 07552704101 8989120801 jdpsscive[at]gmail[dot]com
2. Prof. Mridula Saxena Professor Home Science (Food & Nutrition) Home Science and Hospitality Management 07552704126 9425012371 mridulacive[at]gmail[dot]com
3. Prof. R. K. Shukla Professor Accountancy Business and Commerce 07552704118 9977466514 dr_ravindrashukla[at]rediffmail[dot]com
4. Prof. Rajiv Kumar Pathak Professor Horticulture and Plant Protection Agriculture and Animal Husbandry 07552704116 9425150401 rkpathak22[at]gmail[dot]com
5. Prof. V. S. Mehrotra Professor Plant Protection Agriculture and Animal Husbandry 07552704117 9424485821 drvs.mehrotra[at]gmail[dot]com
6. Prof. Saurabh Prakash Professor Rural Technology Engineering and Technology 07552704123 9425301901 saurabh_p[at]yahoo[dot]com
7. Prof. Abhijit Nayak Professor Bio-Chemistry Health and Paramedical Sciences 07552704104 9425140269 nayak60[at]hotmail[dot]com
8. Prof. Pinki Khanna Professor Home Science (Food & Nutrition) Home Science and Hospitality Management 07552704127 9425372280 khannapinki[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in
9. Dr. Vipin Kumar Jain Associate Professor Entrepreneurship Development Humanities Science,Education and Research 07552704144 8349208061 drvkjain2012[at]gmail[dot]com
10. Dr. Kuldeep Singh Associate Professor Animal Science Agriculture and Animal Husbandry 07552704146 9136179878 kuldeepsahraawat[at]gmail[dot]com
11. Dr. P. Veeraiah Associate Professor Distributive Education Business and Commerce 07552704119 8989014432 vp672000[at]gmail[dot]com
12. Dr. Dipak D. Shudhalwar Associate Professor Computer Science/Engineering Engineering and Technology 07552704124 9425018802 dipakds[at]yahoo[dot]com, dds.ncert[at]nic[dot]in